Register for updates

Eco Cup at Harmony Festival Mini MegaRamp Prelims Results

June 13, 2009

Results are in for the prelims.  Finals tomorrow at 3pm

1. Bob Burnquist
2. PLG
3. Adam Taylor
4. Andy MacDonald
5. Buster Halterman
6. Rob Lorifice
7. Lincoln Ueda
8. Omar Hassan

Be Sociable, Share!

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.