Register for updates

Maloof Money Cup South Africa Results

October 1, 2011

Congrats to PLG for winning Maloof Money Cup championships three years in a row on vert and mini-MegaRamp. PLG takes home $75k and is crowned World Vert champion for 2011! Here are the complete results.

1. PLG
2. Bob Burnquist
3. Pedro Barros
4. Adam Taylor
5. Alex Perelson
6. Andy MacDonald
7. Sandro Dias
8. Elliot Sloan
9. Marcelo Bastos
10. Jake Brown

Be Sociable, Share!

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.